You are here: Home > Latest News > Who Benefits?

Home Ownership: Who Benefits?

Publish date: 29th October 2019



The REACH Standards (originally launched by Paradigm in 2002) are still the most recognised national standards for ‘supported living’ or support for living to help those who empower individuals with a learning disability and/or autism to lead a truly fulfilling life. Download a FREE practical guide to the REACH Standards right here and contact us at MySafeHome to explore how we will help you deliver the home ownership element. 

Click To Return To Latest News

Latest News

REACH out!


The REACH Standards Practical Guide (2019) is out now and MySafeHome is delighted to see that ensuring 'people are aware of the support available to become a home owner' is a key component of one of the Standards.

More Info

Care Home Abuse Report Published


MySafeHome welcomes the findings of The Devon Safeguarding Adults Board (DSAB) investigation into two 'care' homes run by the now defunct Atlas Project Team.

More Info

Stripped of Human Rights Protests


Last week a series of protests against locking people with disabilities up in ATUs took place across the country.

More Info

Join our mailing list

First name:
Last name:
Company name:
Email address: